New to site?


Lost password? (X)

Already have an account?



[Faculty and Committee]

Faculty & Planning Committee


  • Dr. Danah Alsharrah
  • Dr. Eliana Castillio
  • Dr. Yara Falatah
  • Dr. Sherilyn Houle

  • Dr. Michele Ramien

  • Dr. Joan Robinson

  • Dr. Otto Vanderkooi

  • Dr. Stephen Vaughan

Conference Co-Chairs

  • Dr. Rupesh Chawla
  • Dr. Cora Constantinescu

Planning Committee

  • Dr. Adina Constantina
  • Dr. Jessica Dunn
  • Dr. Taj Jadavji
  • Fareen Jadavji-Jessa
  • Dr. Jody Patrick